History

    Friday/Saturday 6/7 May
    Rowa/Rowex Hospice Classic

    Tuesday 10 May,
    Senior Men’s open

    Friday 13 May
    Open Mixed Competition 5pm

    Sunday 15 May
    Kelly & Co Ladies open

    Friday 10 June
    Open Mixed Competition 5pm

    Friday 24 June
    Senior Mens open

    Friday 8 July
    Open Mixed Competition 5pm

    Saturday 6 August
    Wild Atlantic Way, Family Golf Classic

    Thursday 11 August
    Ladies Open Day, AIB.

    Friday 12 August
    Open Mixed Competition 5pm

    Monday 22 August
    Juvenile Open

    Saturday 27 August
    Bantry Blues GAA Classic

    Tuesday 6 September
    Senior Mens open

    Friday 9 September
    Open Mixed Competition

Please email: info@bantrygolf.com or call 027-50579 if you need any more information.

Please click on the ‘Book a Tee Time’ link to see what times and prices suit you best.